Dancing.jpg

For Those of us who Could Not Make it to the Nevada Desert

for Burning Man

You are invited to the: 

Sinespace Summer Festival 2017  

All Weekend 19th & 20th August

Festival Opens Saturday 19th August at 17:00 UTC (13:00 EDT)

Festival Closes Monday 21st August at 03:00 UTC (23:00 EDT)

                                 

Desert  Car Races                       Region Tours                                  

Fashion Shows                              Movie Nights

Live Music and DJs                      Carnival Games 

Photograph Exhibition                Inworld Avatar Painting 

Fireworks Display                         Chill and Hangout Areas

CLoud City (alphaMod) - the first re-usable virtual world Film set?

CLoud City (alphaMod) - the first re-usable virtual world Film set?

Keep updated on the Sinespace Summer Festival 2017 on Twitter  @sinewavespace